CJ Management Consulting & Interim Solutions

Ihr professioneller Partner für Interim Lösungen und Consulting!

Why an interim manager should make himself superfluous!

Why an interim manager should make himself superfluous!

  * Security and affiliation! *   As the name suggests, an interim manager is a temporary manager. In the ideal case, this is a matter of mutual understanding. It is therefore clear to both parties that this is a common path, for a common goal, for a limited...
Make Interim Management with this 8 points successful:

Make Interim Management with this 8 points successful:

    1. An interim manager is usually an entrepreneur. His main advantage is therefore his independence. Entrepreneurial thinking and the resulting understanding of the client’s needs are his strengths. Instead of a contract of employment, the implementation,...
Corona crisis: freelancers and self-employed persons in need!

Corona crisis: freelancers and self-employed persons in need!

A lot is being written these days about the Corona crisis and its effects. It will most likely continue to be a dominant topic for a long time to come. According to Statista, the number of sole proprietors is 3.3 million, of which about 1.4 million are freelancers and...

CJ Management Consulting & Interim Solutions

Ihr professioneller Partner für Interim Lösungen und Consulting!

Warum ein Interim Manager sich selbst überflüssig machen sollte!

Warum ein Interim Manager sich selbst überflüssig machen sollte!

    * Sicherheit und Zugehörigkeit! *   Wie der Name schon sagt, ist ein Interim Manger ein Manager auf Zeit. Im idealen Fall handelt es sich dabei um das gemeinsame Verständnis. Es ist also beiden Parteien klar, dass es sich um einen gemeinsamen Weg, für ein...
Mit 8 Punkten erfolgreich Interim Management nutzen:

Mit 8 Punkten erfolgreich Interim Management nutzen:

    1. Ein Interim Manager ist in der Regel Unternehmer. Sein Hauptvorteil liegt dadurch in seiner Unabhängigkeit. Unternehmerisches Denken und das daraus resultierende Verständnis für die Belange des Kunden, stellen seine Stärken dar. Anstelle eines...
Corona-Krise: Freiberufler und Selbstständige in Not!

Corona-Krise: Freiberufler und Selbstständige in Not!

In diesen Tagen wird viel über die Corona-Krise und deren Auswirkungen geschrieben. Sehr wahrscheinlich wird es uns noch lange als dominierendes Thema begleiten. Laut Statista liegt die Zahl der Einzelunternehmer bei 3,3 Millionen, davon sind rund 1,4 Millionen...